Pumpkin Bread and Tasty Tufts

010815_2207_PumpkinBrea2.jpg

Some of you may already know this, but this semester in addition to posting on Kinsey Cooks I’ll be contributing to the Tufts food blog, Tasty Tufts. It’s a great website full of Boston and Somerville restaurant reviews, recipes, and thoughts on eating in college. My first post (which you can find by clicking here) is the recipe for my favorite pumpkin bread, and more posts will be coming from me this semester. Anytime I have a post on Tasty Tufts, I’ll post the link here on Kinsey Cooks so that you can stay up to date with the Tufts food scene.

5 thoughts on “Pumpkin Bread and Tasty Tufts

  1. So excited that you commented on my blog so that I could find yours! I always love connecting with other college bloggers 🙂 And pumpkin bread is one of my favorite carbs 🙂 Heading over to check out your recipe!

    • I love finding other college bloggers! I feel like we’re a minority among all of the late 20s/early 30s crowd. I hope you guys down south survive the ice storm–sending warm thoughts your way!

Leave a Reply

